top of page

Gruppo Mst

Pubblico·48 membri

Paris vs Quevilly-Rouen live streaming 19 December 2023


You can watch Paris FC vs Quevilly live stream here on ScoreBat when an official broadcast is available. We will provide only official live stream strictly from ...


5:42 AMa year agoThe ball is rolling at Paris Saint-Germain's training ground 5:41 AMa year agoBoth clubs have agreed to play half an hour on each side. 5:22 AMa year agoThe players are in the locker room ready to take the field. 5:17 AMa year agoIn addition to today's game, they will play next Wednesday against Troyes before resuming the local competition. 5:02 AMa year agoParis Saint-Germain will take on Paris FC today and next week against Quevilly Rouen; 4:52 AMa year agoIn 1 hour the match between PSG and París FC will start, both the preview and the minute by minute of the match can be followed hereí on VAVEL 4:47 AMa year agoIn a few moments we will share with you the starting line-ups for Paris Saint Germain vs Paris FC, as well as the latest news from the Camp de Loges. Keep an eye on the match with VAVEL's minute-by-minute live online coverage. Chahir in which El Hannach scores in his own goal. 6:40 AMa year agoGharbi scores Paris Saint-Germain's second with a low shot; 6:38 AMa year agoParis FC substituted Mbala, I. Kebbal, L. Phiri, Y. Koré, S. Chergui, S. Karamoko and J. Ló pez in place of Lasne, M. Bernauer, B. Iglesias, M. Guilavogui, W. Caddy, L. Gueho and Y. Maçon. Summary and highlights of PSG 2-1 Paris FC in Friendly Match | 12/27/20221-0 min 16, Mukiele. 2-0 min 52, Gharbi. 2-1 min 60, El Hannach (OGG)EVENT ENDEDPhoto: Getty images6:58 AMa year agoThank you all for joining us in this intense duel with an exciting ending, it has been a pleasure to be with all of you. See you all again! 6:53 AMa year agoParis FC pulls one back after an individual move by M. Please check back 2-3 days before kickoff date. Paris Saint Germain vs Quevilly Rouen Head to Head MatchesParis Saint Germain Previous MatchesParis Saint Germain Upcoming MatchesQuevilly Rouen Previous MatchesQuevilly Rouen Upcoming MatchesParis Saint Germain - Quevilly Rouen Preview, Live Streaming and PredictionIn their previous matches, Paris Saint Germain won 2 games (Le Havre, Nantes) and lost 0 while 3 games ended in draws against Newcastle United, Borussia Dortmund, LOSC Lille. Paris Saint Germain managed to score 6 goals and conceded 5 goals (6-5). Paris Saint Germain scored an average 3. 25 goals per match in the current league season. Paris FC vs Quevilly Live Score and Live Stream You can watch Paris FC vs Quevilly live stream here on ScoreBat when an official broadcast is available. We will provide only official live stream strictly from ... The team received 0 yellow cards and 0 red cards, while the total number of fouls committed is 0. Quevilly Rouen's average team rating is 0 per match. Ball possession is not so good for Quevilly Rouen, with an average of TBA% overall in this season. Live stream and TV broadcastParis Saint Germain - Quevilly Rouen video highlights will be posted after the match, featuring goals and notable match events from this fixture. We only show video highlights from official channels and you can safely embed all the videos found on scoreaxis. 4:37 AMa year agoThis is the kick-off time of the match in several countries: Argentina: 06:30 hrs. Bolivia: 04:30 hrs. Brazil: 05:30 hrs. Chile: 04:30 hrs. Colombia: 04:30 hrs. Ecuador: 04:30 hrs. Spain: 11:30 hrs. Mexico: 4:30 hrs. Paraguay: 05:30 hrs. Peru: 04:30 hrs. Uruguay: 06:30 hrs. France: 11:30 hrs. Sweden: 11:30 hrs. 4:22 AMa year agoThe team from Paris plays in Ligue 2, i. e. the silver division of French football. In their last official match, they managed to advance in the Cup round with a 2-0 win over Cosme on November 19. The French side have lost only one of their last six matches. In the Ligue 2 standings, they are in 15th place with 20 points, five points clear of the relegation zone and eight points off the Ligue 1 promotion places, which are only available to the top two; 4:17 AMa year agoParis Saint-Germain came in after thrashing Auxerre 5-0 in their last match, with Kylian Mbappe, Carlos Soler, Hakimi, Renato Sanches and Ekitike scoring the goals in their last meeting, which has already been more than a month since it was held on November 13. In terms of discipline, the home team received 0 yellow cards and 0 red cards, making 0. 00 fouls (average) in every match they've played. Paris Saint Germain's average team rating is 0 per match. Paris Saint Germain seems good at keeping the ball, having an average possession of 52. 50% in this seasonQuevilly Rouen enters this match having won 2 matches of their last five (Bordeaux, Dijon) lost 1 (with Auxerre) while 2 fixtures ended in draws against Valenciennes, Bastia. The team scored 5 goals while conceding 9 goals (5-9). In away games, Quevilly Rouen scored an average of 0 goals per match and conceded 2. Goals and Highlights: PSG 3-1 Quevily on Friendly Match Dec 27, 2022 — When is the PSG vs Quevily match and how to watch it LIVE and in real time? A club with 120 years of history, Quevilly Rouen currently plays ...


Info

Ti diamo il benvenuto nel gruppo! Qui puoi fare amicizia con...
bottom of page